Some of my favorite things…

Because I’m hungry ALL of the time, I’ve had to be creative with my snacks. Anyone who knows me knows I love to eat and I always have snacks on hand. Now I’m on the hunt for healthier options since I’m eating for 2!

Some of my faves include:

  • apple slices or grapes and cheese (some of my favorites are pictured below)
  • a banana and a Belvita biscuit

IMG_1418

 

  • nuts

IMG_1419

  • apple slices, walnuts and cheese cubes drizzled in honey
  • celery stick boats (fill cut celery sticks with natural peanut butter or almond butter topped with almonds or raisins)

FullSizeRender

I try to pair things with a piece of fruit for the sweetness cravings 😉

Hope these ideas help you like they’ve helped me!

Stay healthy!

XOXO

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

