Welcome to my page!

My goal is to give you tips and tricks on living a healthy lifestyle by taking a glimpse into my life! As a personal trainer some may think that working out and eating right comes so easily…well I struggle just like anyone else out there. And now as a newlywed and soon to be mom, well it’s only going to get crazier and harder to do, but not impossible!

In my upcoming posts, I’ll show women that’s it’s possible to eat healthy (and indulge every once in awhile) all while balancing a career and a family. Stay tuned for recipes, at home workouts and more!

Stay fit!

xoxo

Nola Fit Chick

Leave a Reply

